Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of raymond

raymond

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by raymond
"very nice people to work with and very easy to trasnfer to"
Profile photo of Rob Frazier

Rob Frazier

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Frazier
"This was my first time with State Farm and I was really impressed how easy the process went. Christina was amazing in getting the job done providing quick response and follow-up through out the process. Highly recommend her agency."
Profile photo of Courtney Mace

Courtney Mace

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Mace
"Very knowledgeable and great in responding to questions promptly."
Profile photo of Scott H

Scott H

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott H
"Came here looking into getting Auto insurance. Left with one of the best policies I've ever had and bundled it with Renters insurance. The rate was unbelievably good. Awesome customer service as well. I recommend this place."
Profile photo of Mark Thiry

Mark Thiry

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Thiry
"Christina goes above and beyond my expectation. Appreciate the great service!"
Profile photo of Kailin Boek

Kailin Boek

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kailin Boek
"Knowledgeable, efficient, personable. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Bo Heinemeyer

Bo Heinemeyer

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bo Heinemeyer
"Very helpful. I highly recommend Christina and her agency."
Profile photo of Skyler Chase

Skyler Chase

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Skyler Chase
"Finally an insurance agency that's there for me. Been to quite a few in the past and never felt like I was being taken care of and not just a customer. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of William Workman

William Workman

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Workman
"From start to finish, everything was very easy. Agent was an expert and was able to get my new home insurance bundled with auto in mere minutes. And the savings were fantastic! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kerry Janquart

Kerry Janquart

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Janquart
"Christina is very friendly and helpful. She quickly responds to questions I may have."
Profile photo of Phoebe Howard

Phoebe Howard

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Phoebe Howard
"I have had multiple cars and homes insured by this State Farm agency (Green Bay) over many years and have had outstanding service! The agents have paid close attention to my needs and their responses are are always confident and prompt. I would recommend this agency to anyone seeking competent and efficient insurance professionals."
Profile photo of Karen carew

Karen carew

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen carew
"We were on our way to pick up a boat we just purchased. Christina and Amy did a great job establishing insurance for us quickly and pleasantly given our last minute request! Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Sandy Koch

Sandy Koch

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Koch
"Reasonable rates. Excellent customer service. Drive Safe & Save Program helps to identify safe driving practices or areas of improvement. Max covered policy terms in detail and answered all questions. Followed up to confirm I received policy information and if I had further questions. Very easy to work with. I would recommend State Farm for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Troy Noack

Troy Noack

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Noack
"The service is great and getting a lower rate and better coverage for my car"
Profile photo of Cortney Swift

Cortney Swift

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cortney Swift
"I just moved to the Greenbay area from NW Ohio, being a young single female on my own. Max took GREAT care of me! I was able to get car insurance and renters insurance for a VERY reasonable monthly cost. He also took the time to briefly go over life insurance and answered those questions I had as well. The environment was very welcoming, and the location is super easy to get to. Max was very informative, patient and answered any questions or concerns I had! I highly recommend both Max and Christina Lindauer for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Lyndsee Elm

Lyndsee Elm

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lyndsee Elm
"Very friendly and super helpful! :)"